our staff is here for two purposes: To love god and to love others 


Robby ballew - Lead pastor

575-513-1208    rballew@fbcartesia.com

larry dean - discipleship pastor

575-513-8318    ldean@fbcartesia.com

Mike Duff - Senior high student pastor

575-513-1923    mduff@fbcartesia.com

Josh Howard - junior High student pastor

575-513-1082    jhoward@fbcartesia.com

Paul Dunbar - Kids pastor

575-513-3106    pdunbar@fbcartesia.com

Andy Singleton - Assistant KIDS PASTOR

575-703-4672    asingleton@fbcartesia.com

Stephen Thatcher - Worship pastor

575-513-1524  sthatcher@fbcartesia.com    

John Pennell - Worship Tech

575-703-5735  jpennell@fbcartesia.com

CAroline asher - business administrator

575-703-0830   casher@fbcartesia.com

Mike Elliott - Outreach pastor

575-703-5894   melliott@fbcartesia.com