Church Ministries

We have many ministries to get involved in at Faith Baptist Church.  

 

Adult Ministries

Greeters, Teachers, Discipleship Groups, Worship Team, Audio/Video/Lighting, Ushers, Hospitality, Visitation, Hospital visits, Prayer Chain, Large Events

Contact: Larry Dean for general Ministries - ldean@fbcartesia.com

Contact: Stephen Thatcher for Worship Ministries - sthatcher@fbcartesia.com

Contact: John Pennell for audio, video, lighting Ministries - jpennell@fbcartesia.com

 

Student Ministry

Greeters, Teachers, Helpers, Small Group Leader, Worship Band, Sound and Video, Events

Contact: Mike Duff - mduff@fbcartesia.com

Contact: Josh Howard - jhoward@fbcartesia.com

 

Kids Ministry

Greeters, Teachers, Small Group Leaders, Worship, Bus Ministry, Sound, Large Events

Contact: Paul Dunbar - pdunbar@fbcartesia.com

Contact: Andy Singleton - asingleton@fbcartesia.com